Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Chapmanville vs. Poca Friday Night (Hall of Fame)

Chapmanville will host the Poca Dots at home on Friday night Hall of Fame.  The people being inducted into the hall of fame will be James Barker, Fred May, Earnest Amburgey, Darren Godby, and Raymond Chafin. In last year's face off, Chapmanville won with what they call a "miracle touchdown" to win the game. This year will be a good face off again between the two. Supporting fans will be there along with the pep club rooting our boys on. Good luck Tigers!!

1 comment: